Family and Friends Forum

The Media & Telling Others

For posts about how and what to share with family, friends and professionals, or about the press, social media and public exposure.

Topics Replies Last reply

Names and google

by SallyBlue on Fri August 23, 2019 2:29am

6

by Rainbow
Sun August 25, 2019 7:47am

Telling others so we can go on holiday??

by collateraldamage on Wed August 7, 2019 2:33pm

3

by SallyBlue
Fri August 23, 2019 2:15am

Media lawyer

by Boltfromtheblue on Thu August 1, 2019 4:14pm

6

by SallyBlue
Fri August 23, 2019 2:13am

Social media

by Jono1 on Sun December 23, 2018 7:43pm

7

by lee1969
Wed August 21, 2019 5:46pm

Keeping it out of the media?

by WorriedMum on Thu July 11, 2019 7:24pm

20

by Tracey
Wed July 24, 2019 11:08pm

When will they leave us alone

by Vic87 on Tue July 23, 2019 5:22am

3

by Vic87
Tue July 23, 2019 5:40pm

Social isolation

by Tink on Sat April 6, 2019 7:02am

34

by lee1969
Mon July 8, 2019 9:53pm

Who is it safe to tell?

by Crystal on Mon September 24, 2018 2:10am

48

by Onwards&upwards
Fri June 21, 2019 5:46am

How to deal with the public eye

by Evie on Tue May 21, 2019 2:29pm

22

by lee1969
Sun June 16, 2019 9:42pm

In the public eye

by Scooby on Fri October 19, 2018 9:23am

6

by Gemini
Mon May 13, 2019 5:16pm

Page: 1 2 3

FREE CONFIDENTIAL ADVICE

0808 1000 900

More info >