Family and Friends Forum

Understanding Why?

For posts about your loved ones behaviour, and trying to understand why.

Topics Replies Last reply

I have a theory as to why they do it

by Bewildered on Fri August 9, 2019 10:56pm

13

by lee1969
Tue August 13, 2019 12:06pm

Empathy is different to sympathy

by Onwards&upwards on Sun June 9, 2019 8:23am

7

by Partner
Thu August 1, 2019 7:11pm

Why do men do it.

by Bethlou23 on Sun January 6, 2019 7:31pm

34

by Lucy from Stop it Now!
Tue June 18, 2019 10:28am

Offender abused in childhood?

by Jackie on Tue May 21, 2019 10:04pm

5

by Big sigh
Sun May 26, 2019 2:00pm

Still viewing porn

by kls on Sun April 7, 2019 10:47am

10

by Jess
Tue April 23, 2019 10:20am

I can't seem to get past this

by Onwards&upwards on Sun April 14, 2019 1:46pm

10

by Andrea
Tue April 16, 2019 6:32am

Progression

by Jono1 on Sun December 30, 2018 1:33pm

6

by Bethlou23
Sat April 13, 2019 7:36pm

Number of images

by Bethlou23 on Wed March 20, 2019 11:55pm

23

by Rainbow
Thu April 4, 2019 11:58am

The guilt and shame

by Bethlou23 on Wed March 6, 2019 11:14pm

9

by Bethlou23
Fri March 8, 2019 1:10pm

Why do they do it?

by Maria on Thu December 6, 2018 6:22pm

11

by Esther
Sat December 8, 2018 9:22am

Page: 1 2

FREE CONFIDENTIAL ADVICE

0808 1000 900

More info >